繁體中文 ENGLISH |

E-BusinessWeb Mail 

Contact Us

  About Nan Ya PCB  
  Corporate Social Responsibility  
  Products & Applications  
  Technology  
  News  
  Investor Relations  
  Employment  
 Home >   Contact Us
 
   
  Contact Us
   

Contact Us  
 
 
Media Contact Investor Contact


Mr. James Han 
Tel:+886-3-3223751 ext.1014
E-Mail:jameshan@nanyapcb.com.tw 
Mr. James Han 
Tel:+886-3-3223751 ext.1014
E-Mail:
jameshan@nanyapcb.com.tw 


Procurement Human Resources


Mr. Jin Chang Tseng
Tel:+886-3-3223751 ext.1009
E-Mail:jin_chang@nanyapcb.com.tw 
Mr. Lion Chuang 
Tel:+886-3-3223751 ext.1008
E-Mail:lion@nanyapcb.com.tw 


For Product and Sales Information 

   
Sales Service Center(USA)    

   

Ms. Lynn Wang
Tel:+1-480-897-6688
Address:401 West Baseline Road, Suite 203, Tempe,
                    AZ 85283, USA
E-Mail: lynn_wang@nanyapcb.com.tw 

   

   
Printed Circuit Board

Mr. Eric Wu 
Tel:+886-3-3223751 ext.1053
E-Mail:eric_wu@nanyapcb.com.tw 

 


Flip Chip Substrate


Mr. Aaron Lian 
Tel:+886-3-3223751 ext.1183
E-Mail:Aaron@nanyapcb.com.tw 

Mr. Ken Lee 
Tel:+886-3-3223751 ext.1047
E-Mail:ken_lee@nanyapcb.com.tw 



Wire Bond Substrate



Ms. Linda Wu 
Tel:+886-3-3223751 ext.1053
E-Mail:linda_wu@nanyapcb.com.tw  

Mr. Roger Liang 
Tel:+886-3-3223751 ext.1040
E-Mail:roger_liang@nanyapcb.com.tw 





 
    Updated Date: 2014/1/1